MKE Week 23 – Finish Strong

Finish Strong

Finish strong.

One part gentle, another part powerful

and in some parts scary.

Finish strong.

A command to my Higher Self,

Find the inner strength that will

Reveal who I truly am.

Finish strong.

-Julie Bautista

AAF40BFE-378F-4E63-B687-39898E20618D-346-0000010D3F155DF3

The next few weeks to come will be proof of the pudding for me. First off, I am struggling with the old cemented way of thinking and the opposite idea of stepping fully into creating my present moments. Right now my focus is to get myself accross the finish line of this six month journey with the Master Key Experience. I’d call it an inner marathon of monumental proportions. My tiny self is procrastinating to avoid actually crossing this finish line. Then my higher self steps in and pulls me up by the boot straps. Then my tiny self reminds me the  I can  merely remain in this limbo land forever; not quite cemented and not quite gone Hulk like and bust out completely of my cement Buddha. Tiny self now has control and more odd thoughts tumble out. Perhaps I am afraid of starting all over again, in this new way of being. Who will I know that thinks this same way? Do I have the proper tools? Can I do this without support? No of course not! BUT can I truly find a good support team? Perhaps it is better just to stop right where I am. Or better yet retreat into the comfortable familiarity of being cemented in and close hearted. That way I don’t have to shine.

This is where the rubber meets the road and my Higher self regains her strength. Who on earth am I trying to kid here? In just a few weeks there will be an end to this MKE marathon.  I am excited to cross the threshold of a structured way of inner knowing. It is now my responsibility to continue to unravel the path to unlimitlessness. Right now I am strapping on my courage and stepping into the Harmony of the Universe.

My first mission I’ve given myself is to review Wallace Wattles book, The Science of Getting Rich. Chapter three spoke to me directly, it addressed perfectly what I have been observing over the past few weeks.

Mr Wattles awakened me with this one sentence;

“Everything you see on earth is made from one original substance, out of which all things proceed.”

Coupled with the informative webcast Mark J gifted us with which assured each of us that everything comes from Love.

My conclusion is the one original substance is pure LOVE.

 I love it.

Finish Strong.

Leave a Reply

